Call or Visit us

Our plant and offices are located in the friendly town of Bellville, Texas.

 

12355 Texas 36
Bellville, Texas 77418
(979) 865-8596

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

If you have any questions at all regarding our products or just lawn care, plant care, vegetable food, or how the latest A&M game went, please feel free to give us a call or email us at any time. Our business may continue to grow but we will always stay rooted in our past and welcome any and all conversations with our clients, customers, and new and old friends.

For General Inquiries please email stephanie@nelsonplantfood.com

To reach a certain team member, please find their contact info below.

- Dean Nelson, CEO: dean@nelsonplantfood.com
- Julie Nelson: julie@nelsonplantfood.com
- Danny Dudoich: danny@nelsonplantfood.com
- Lauri Neelley: lauri@nelsonplantfood.com
- Benny Landrum: benny@nelsonplantfood.com
- Amanda Eckelberg: amanda@nelsonplantfood.com
- Stephanie Gebhardt: stephanie@nelsonplantfood.com
- Derik Simmons: derik@nelsonplantfood.com